To the person who wants to achieve longer, thicker and healthier eyelashes and eyebrows, Luxe Organix Castor Oil Eyelash and Brow Serum got yah!

It’s my newest #WatsonsFind. The serum comes with a wand for better application. The direction of usage can be seen at the packaging.

IMG_20191108_183241-01IMG_20191108_182925-01

I personally tried the product for 3 weeks and I’m absolutely happy for the result. There’s a huge difference between my Before and After photo. I achieved thicker brows in less than a month.

Processed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  preset

The serum comes in 10 ml for 100 pesos. Available in selected Watsons nationwide. I recommend this product if you want to achieve healthier eyebrows and eyelashes.

Love and Fab,

Aria

•FOLLOW ME•
Instagram: @curlyariaxz

Facebook Page: Curly Aria